97d34c0aaf · README: add LLM-assistance / not-human-verified disclaimer · Updated 2026-08-25 12:41:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?